Click to Home
Email PagePrint

Go To Search
Town Council
Town Council Responsibilities
The Town of Mount Pleasant has a council / mayor form of government. Mount Pleasant Town Council is composed of the mayor and eight council members elected at large. These officials enact ordinances and resolutions relative to municipal sources, levy taxes, establish appropriations, issue debt and institute other fees and regulations, which aids in the maintenance of equitable treatment and quality standards within the town.

Mount Pleasant Mayor: 
Linda Page

Mount Pleasant Town Council
Mount Pleasant Committees Assignments: Click here...

Community Investment Funding Application: Click here...

<--Google Analytics--> <--End Google Code-->